Kansas House District 118

District 118 is located in west central and northwest Kansas (see maps to the right) and includes all of Gove, Lane, Logan, Scott, Sheridan, Trego and Wichita Counties, and parts of Graham, Rooks and Thomas Counties. District 118 encompasses over 7,568 square miles and contains 9.2% of the land area of the state of Kansas, making it the most rural of all 125 State Representative districts. The District is home to 22 incorporated cities and towns, many unincorporated communities, and all or part of 24 unified school districts.

District Demographics:

County Profiles:

Gove County Logan CountySheridan County
Greeley CountyNess CountyTrego County
Lane CountyScott CountyWichita County